Reviews

At Central Penn Plumbing Service Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
446 Reviews

Patti G
07/11/2024
Located in Carlisle
Excellent customer service from knowledgeable staff.
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Jeffrey Miller
07/11/2024
Located in Harrisburg
Quick and efficient diagnosis and repair of AC compressor unit.
Service: HVAC Service
Lisa Dible
07/11/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
Service: HVAC Service
Erica Wentz
07/10/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
Very courteous, prompt and professional. Nice job!
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Kelly B
07/09/2024
Located in Boiling Springs
Annual service appt yesterday. The Technician was very knowledgeable, polite and communicated well throughout the appt. Highly recommend Central Penn.
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Kathy D
07/09/2024
Located in New Cumberland
During the course of researching which water heater replacement offered the best value, Central Penn provided an estimate and answered my pre and post sale phone calls in a friendly, courteous manner and their installers were efficient and professional. All in all, a great experience!
Service: Plumbing Service
Carl Meyer
07/09/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
Very pleased with the professional etiquette and knowledge expertise of the crew members that arrived. Price beat all local competitors, which is a huge plus. Will do business again. Highly recommend. A+
Service: Plumbing Service
SHARRAN
07/07/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
Service: HVAC Service
Mary E
07/05/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Terry Casner
07/03/2024
Located in Harrisburg
I will only use these guys! They were awesome! 7/3/24
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Susan Boldosser
07/02/2024
Located in Carlisle
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Krystal Roberts
07/01/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
Austin was awesome! He was really down to earth, professional and quick.
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Thomas K
06/28/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
Mark did a great job. He explained everything in detail, answered any questions, was knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to deal with throughout the entire time he was here.
Service: HVAC Service
Amanda Mielkie
06/27/2024
Located in Carlisle
Ben quickly assessed and repaired the problem with the AC. He was very informative explaining the issue.
Service: HVAC Service
Jana M
06/26/2024
Located in Harrisburg
Alex is thorough while explaining everything he did.
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Debra Eberly
06/25/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
I highly recommend Central Penn Plumbing Service, Inc. Recently their technician, Brian, responded for an AC issue to my elderly parent. He was very professional, courteous, continually called me (out of town) to advise what he found and how he was going to fix it. He also called to advise me my mother-in-law had fallen in the home while he was heading toward his truck. He found her on the floor, picked her up, and stayed with her until a relative could get there. Brian, thank you so much for going above and beyond the scope of your job! Also, his work was great and he fixed the AC on one of the hottest days so far this summer.
Service: HVAC Service
Jim S
06/25/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
Mark was efficient and helpful when installing and explaining the new thermostat
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Thomas G
06/25/2024
Located in New Cumberland
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Mark Fahnestock
06/24/2024
Located in Carlisle
Service: Maintenance Inspection
LINDA Walker
06/22/2024
Located in Harrisburg
Ben, my expert technician, briefed me on what he suspected my trouble was with my air conditioning unit. He was right on target. He was effieceint, pleasant and knowledeable. For anyone looking for expert, pleasant service I recommend Central Penn. They are my go to company for all things dealing with plumbing, air conditioning, heating and electrical. I can't thank Ben enough and the staff at Central Penn for their prompt service.
Service: HVAC Service
Larry F
06/21/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
Great quick service. Cost was reasonable. Needed A/C repair thoroughly explained.
Service: HVAC Service
Amanda Sheaffer
06/21/2024
Located in Boiling Springs
As always, tech was on time and polite. All systems running smoothly since we started using them for maintenance.
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Jenny Burgess
06/21/2024
Erin B
06/21/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
On time and very respectful!
Service: HVAC Service
Peter Nicholas
06/20/2024
Located in Dillsburg
Central Penn Plumbing Service Inc has always been a company we can rely on. They perform preventive maintenance on our oil furnace twice a year to keep it efficient and reliable. We are also very pleased with the quality of the electrical work they performed for us which involved replacing a fuse box with a breaker box for a sub panel. They also bailed us out a few years ago by proving incredibly rapid emergency service on our oil furnace.
Service: Maintenance Inspection
See All Reviews