Reviews

At Central Penn Plumbing Service Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
317 Reviews

Elizabeth M
04/19/2024
Located in Harrisburg
Prompt arrival, extremely professional and took the time to explain everything. Glad to have had Austin do my checkup.
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Jason Fickes
04/18/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Kelly B
04/18/2024
Located in Boiling Springs
Excellent service. Highly recommend. Had plumbing issue, tech resolved the issue, was very polite and professional.
Service: Plumbing Service
Pat Crane
04/17/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Tami Freysinger
04/17/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
Central Penn Plumbing has been our HVAC company for 14 years and we love them. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Today Austin was at our home to preform our spring maintenance, he was friendly, on time, knowledgeable and got the job done.
Service: Maintenance Inspection
James M
04/17/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Gerald K
04/17/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Don S
04/16/2024
Located in Harrisburg
Good service; friendly technicians
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Linda Rubio
04/16/2024
Located in Enola
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Bob M
04/15/2024
Located in Enola
Our HVAC service was excellent last week. The technician was very capable and patient explaining what he needed to accomplish!
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Jeanne F
04/13/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Matt
04/12/2024
Located in Dillsburg
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Eric Esser
04/11/2024
Located in Dillsburg
Service: Plumbing Service
Deborah R
04/11/2024
Located in Dillsburg
Alex serviced my HVAC for the second time. He is very professional, courteous and answered many questions. His answers were very honest and I will be requesting him for my future service. He slso took care of my dryer vent. I am a satisfied customer.
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Colleen E
04/11/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
Excellent service installing new water heater. Professional, explained process and what to expect and complete work in a timely manner.
Service: Plumbing Service
Terry Maurice
04/10/2024
Located in Mount Holly
Always have good service and the technicians are very friendly and do a good job when they service our unit.
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Regina Vinci
04/10/2024
Located in Enola
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Brian Bauer
04/10/2024
Located in Boiling Springs
The team at Central Penn is the absolute best at quality work and exceptional customer service.
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Greg Hartman
04/10/2024
Located in New Cumberland
Excellent service very good value Chris A. excellent work
Service: Plumbing Service
Mr B
04/09/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
Had our kitchen sink drain replaced quickly and with no after leaks by Chris. Their services were well worth the time and aggravation of fumbling through it myself. Good experience 👍
Service: Plumbing Service
Cindy G
04/09/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
Had my annual HVAC Spring maintenance done today. Austin was very professional, right on time, very personable and kept me apprised of everything he was doing every step along the way! I was very impressed and very pleased with the service today as always!
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Mary Jo T
04/08/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
Cenn penn has always done a fantastic job at our home. Every employee has been professional.
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Beverly M
04/08/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
The technician was very professional and tidy. Central Penn is so pleasant to work with as far as scheduling, workmanship and office contact.
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Deborah K
04/08/2024
Located in Harrisburg
Service: Maintenance Inspection
Robert G
04/08/2024
Located in Mechanicsburg
Tech very thorough and friendly. On time and spent 1 hr in home
Service: Maintenance Inspection
See All Reviews